Courthouse (1995)

Courthouse is a short-lived drama television series that ran from September to November 1995 on CBS. The series was created and executive produced by Deborah Joy LeVine. The series ranked during the Nielsen Media Research. During the expection, CBS continued to replaced 1 hour Holiday programs in December 1995.

  • Deborah Joy LeVine
Seasons: 1
  • Release Date: 1995-09-13
  • Views: 63
  • Country: US
  • Language: En
  • Runtime: 60
Watch and Download Now

Bob Gunton

Judge Homer Conklin

Cotter Smith

Andrew Rawson

Brad Johnson

Judge Wyatt E. Jackson

Jeffrey D. Sams

Edison Moore

Jenifer Lewis

Judge Rosetta Reide

Jacqueline Kim

Amy Chen

Roma Maffia

Ms. Marino

Dan Gauthier

Jonathan Mitchell

Annabeth Gish

Lenore Laderman

Nia Peeples

Veronica Gilbert

Patricia Wettig

Judge Justine Parkes

Robin Givens

Suzanne Graham

Michael Lerner

Judge Myron Winkleman

Jorja Fox

Maureen Dawes

Аннабет Гиш

Lenore Laderman

Аnnabeth Gish

Lenore Laderman
Write one

Sorry, no results found.